Matches by date

Matches by competition


Chile, Campeonato Nacional Petrobas - Torneo Clausura - Play off

Universidad Chile (Apertura and Clausura winner) and Universidad Catolica (best-placed non-champion from aggregate table) - Copa Libertadores
Universidad de Chile (1st place from Clausura regular stage), Universidad Catolica (Cup winner) and Cobreloa (2nd place in Clausura regular stage) - Copa Sudamericana 2012
Quick menu